Prosci® Five Levels of Change Management Maturity 

Five Levels of CM Maturity-1

The more effective and mature an organisation’s change management capabilities are, the more likely it is that business critical projects will succeed. Prosci has created the Five Levels of Change Management maturity based on conducting bench marking research.

Download your free copy of Prosci's Five Levels of Change Management Maturity to learn:

  • The five stages to gaining change management maturity
  • Capabilities areas which demonstrate change management maturity 
  • How to assess your current maturity level 
  • How to effectively progress your organisation through the maturity levels
  • Bench-marking Prosci data