Prosci Change Management Webinars

Our free webinars offer an insight into the forefront of change management thinking, delivered by CMC Change Management Practitioners,  Michael Campbell and Emma de la Haye.

In each webinar, we discuss key research findings and their consequences for delivering change, and offer participants the chance to ask questions of their own about change management. The webinars also include a range of live polls to reveal participants’ experiences of the topic under discussion.

Introduction to Change Management

Essentials of ADKAR

Essentials of ADKAR

Friday 12th June, 4pm SGT

Register Now
1hr15m
Roles in Change Management

Roles in Change Management

Friday 26th June, 4pm SGT

Register Now
1 hr
INTRO

Prosci Methodology Overview

Friday 17th July, 9am

Register Now
1hr
INTRO

Essentials of ADKAR

Friday 31st July, 9am

Register Now
1hr

Advanced Applications of Change Management

ADVANCED

Building Enterprise Change Capability with Project ECM

Friday 7th August, 9am

Register Now
1hr
ADVANCED

6 Lessons Learned in Change Maturity

Friday 14th August, 9am

Register Now
1hr
ADVANCED

Advanced Applications of ADKAR

Friday 4th September, 9am

Register Now
1hr

'How to'... in Change Management

How to Manage Resistance

How to Manage Resistance

Friday 19th June, 4pm SGT

Register Now
1hr15m
How to Engage Sponsors

How to Engage Sponsors

Friday 3rd July, 4pm SGT

Register Now
1hr15m
HOW-TO

Naming and Taming Resistance

Friday 24th August, 9am

Register Now
1hr
HOW-TO

How to Engage Sponsors

Monday 17th August, 9am

Register Now
1hr
HOW-TO

How to Stand up a CMO

Friday 28th August, 9am

Register Now
1hr