Prosci Change Management Webinars

Our free webinars offer an insight into the forefront of change management thinking, delivered by CMC Change Management Practitioners,  Michael Campbell, Emma de la Haye, Ceri Williams and Quentin Orsmond.

In each webinar, we discuss key research findings and their consequences for delivering change, and offer participants the chance to ask questions of their own about change management. The webinars also include a range of live polls to reveal participants’ experiences of the topic under discussion.

Introduction to Change Management

INTRO

Prosci Methodology Overview

Friday 4th December, 5pm

Register
1hr
INTRO

Essentials of ADKAR

Friday 11th December, 5pm

Register
1hr

Advanced Applications of Change Management

ADVANCED

Building Enterprise Change Capability with Project ECM

Friday 2nd October, 4pm

Register
1hr
ADVANCED

Stop Talking About what you do and Start Talking About what you Deliver

Friday 9th October, 4pm

Register
1hr15m
ADVANCED

Organisational Agility as a Strategic Imperative

Friday 16th October, 4pm

Register
1hr
ADVANCED

Developing Role-Based Change Competency in an ECM Framework

Friday 23rd October, 4pm

Register
1hr
ADVANCED

Change Management Takes Change Management

Friday 30th October, 5pm

Register
1hr

'How to'... in Change Management

HOW-TO

How to Stand up a CMO

Friday 6th November, 5pm

Register
1hr
HOW-TO

How to Write a Business Case for Change Management

Friday 13th November, 5pm

Register
1hr
HOW-TO

How to Engage Sponsors

Friday 20th November, 5pm

Register
1hr15m
HOW-TO

How to Drive Adoption with 5 Strategic Change Plans

Friday 27th November, 5pm

Register
1hr